LLoyd Cole (UK)

Lloyd Cole

Foghorn media is proud to announce we will be working with Lloyd Cole from April onwards in lead up to his Australian tour beginning June. See below for tour dates:

JUNE 2014

Wednesday 18th June & Thursday 19th June:
Sydney, The Basement 

7 Macquarie Place, Circular Quay
NSW 2000
Tel. (02) 9251 2797
Tickets $49.00 + bf (show only) or $99.00 (dinner and show)
Book Online

Friday 20th June: Newcastle, Lizottes
Tickets $49.00 + bf (show only) or $91.00 + bf (dinner and show)
Book Online

Tuesday 24th June: Fremantle, Fly By Night
Tickets $47.00 + bf
Book Online or phone (08) 94305976

Thursday 26th June: Oakleigh, Caravan Music Club
Tickets $55.00 + bf reserved seating and $45.00 + bf GA
Book Online or phone: 03-95681432

Friday 27th June: Melbourne, Thornbury Theatre
Tickets $45.00 + bf (GA), $55.00 + bf (reserved seating) or $85.00 + bf (dinner and show)
Book Online

Saturday 28th June: Castlemaine, Theatre Royal
Tickets $49.00 + bf
Book Online or phone 03-54721196 or via the box office 30-32 Hargreaves St. Castlemaine.

Sunday 29th June: Elsternwick, Flying Saucer Club (afternoon show 3.00pm – 6.00pm)
Tickets $55.00 + bf reserved seating and $45.00 + bf GA
Book Online or phone 03-95283600

JULY 2014

In Conversation
Wednesday 2 July 2014: University of South Australia, Adelaide
Lloyd Cole: on music singles to Spotify hosted by the Hawke Research Institute
Register online for this free event

In Conversation
Friday 4 July 2014: Museum of Old and New Art (MONA), Hobart
Lloyd Cole: on music singles to Spotify hosted by the Hawke Research Institute and MONA
Tickets $20.00 + b/f
Book Online

Saturday 5th July: Launceston, Red Hot Music
Tickets $35.00
from Red Hot Music 10-12 Edward St. Devonport or phone: 03-64242286

Tuesday 8th July: Canberra, The Street
Tickets $49.00 (includes bf)
Book Online or phone 02–62471223 or via The Street Theatre: 156 Childers St. Canberra.

Thursday 10th July: Brisbane, Powerhouse Theatre
Tickets $49.00 + bf
Book Online

Friday 11th July: Gold Coast, Soundlounge
Tickets $40.00 + bf
Book Online or phone 07-55347999

Saturday 12th July: Lismore, Star Theatre
Tickets $45.00 + bf
Book Online or phone 02-66225005

aamt_press_package_11092013-1-3

Angel At My Table – Tour Dates

Loaded with lush guitars, catchy melodies and unique vocals, Angel At My Table from Luxembourg produces a fresh and distinctive powerpop sound. Original in their local scene, the group has been placed firmly on the Luxembourg music map, and became local heroes in no time. Angel At My Table are certainly one of the most promising newcomer acts ever to have emerged from the ‘bourg in the last decades. In only their third year, they are currently touring and promoting their debut album titled “Light”, recorded and produced by Paul Levitt in Baltimore (USA)

Back on tour again, here are their upcoming dates:

AAMT_Oz_flyer